top of page
Featured Posts

Swedish Sun: Everyday Acid Washed Jeans

Hey guys,

Since Malmo is only half an hour away from where I live we thought we would go pay it a visit. It was a really pretty place and it had amazing shops.

I tried to add a small pop of colour with my accessories; I love layering necklaces on top of a simple and casual outfit. I also went with a neutral colour bag as I felt like the outfit would be too dull with a black bag.

Make up was also kept to a minimum with only a brightly coloured purple lipstick (YSL rouge volupte shine no.19)

Lastly we ended the day in the best way possible with amazing deserts and a beautiful sunset on the way back to Copenhagen.

Thank you for reading hope you have a awesome day :)

:: Outfit ::

Top :: River island

Jeans :: Boohoo.com

Shoes :: primark basic flats

Necklaces :: Accessorise Bag :: Micheal Kors

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Google+ App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
RSS Feed
bottom of page